should sports classes be scarified in high school so students can concentrate on academic subjects?

Education is not only depend on the books and any acedemic subjects. Sports is also part of the education. Both are important to develop children's mental and physical abilities. Many people thinks sports subjects far away to childerens form another subjects. Howewer, sports helps to come out abilities of students. So, close the sports classes are not necessary for students. Firstly, In this era, Many students participate in sports events and sports activities. Sports is part of the exercise which is help to improve their physical and mental state. With the help of sports classes, children learn various types of sports. If children take any perticular sports as a profession, they earn lot of money in future. Morever, people can maintain physical body in good shape with help of exercise and sports is a best example of exercise. Sports not only provide exercise, but also maintain mind power. It can help to recitfy such various skills like sportsman spirit, instant dicision making etcetera. On the other hand, sports classes maybe divert childern's mind from the education. sometimes, many childeren only focusing on their sports classes, infact they waited for sportsclasses. In the other words, sometimes, they are tired due to sport classes and chould not focus on other necessary subjects. If they only focus on sports, then there are chance to be fail in exam. In conclusion, Sports and education is a two sides of the coin. Education is a really important for our success but sports can be help of people to feel refreshment to all days.