Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not to pay tax to the state

It is argued that some humans are thinking they have earning money, they should keeping all the cash and do not paying taxes to the Kingdom. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that whatever people do not pay tax what happens to the state. First of all, I believe paying taxes are very important for our society and government. Eeven people doesn't pay tax to the government then what happens to the growth of the state, but if our community give the wages to the governmental then our state growing to the start. For examples roads are developing, then schools are bulide for children and hospital also are set up for illnes people, and some humans are poor give the food from government etc. That's why it is necessary to pay taxes to the government. Secondly, today is money everything our lifestyle if there is no cash our life then we do not live the life. Some people thinking they tax are not important our society life. because they believe government are not doing job properly for the community they are not helping the humans priority. In fact the tax are paying the properly then government helping the citizens, but some citizens are not listening to the governmental they do the own way, but if tax is coming proper way after the government developing start. for illustration then economic growth fast and developing the counties, and give the facility likes water, electricity, transportation, schools, colleges, hospitals, buildings, food etc this all facility gave the governer. Thus advantages of paying taxes to the governer for better facility and growth of countries. In conclusion, I strongly believe pay taxes is more beneficial for the citizens because it is doing for our best give the life.