fufufyffyufyugfjygfggygygfygfygiygiygigiggigiyigigkg

A few years ago, Its a love story of mine. In 2017, 1st Feb. I met with her at ICPA for the first time. I clearly remembered that moment of her entering the classroom. WOW, I should say she looked like a fairy and could not move my eyes from her. She had dressed up unique and modern culture (Pink+Black Colour combination). For me, it was love at the first side. I couldn't talk anything but have seen her all the time at class. Honestly say, my love had been blooming in each minutes. It was the shortest day of class in my life at ICPA. After finishing the class she said bye to everyone and I had risen my hand to say bye also but she did not noticed. I planned now to how to approach to her as soon as possible. Second day I had sitten next to her. She and her friends actually talked each other about the notes of last class and fortunately I heard that. I thought, it would be wise to take this chance. As a result I approached with my notes to her and asked please take my notes. Then she started writing of my notes. I felt pleasure even she did not talk to me yet, ohhh I cannot express in words.