Some people believe that there’s been a lot of noise pollution in city’s and in public areas. Discuss the possible causes and their problems for the same

The importance of pollution especially sound pollution has always been the beatable over the years and there has been a lot of controversy around the same. It generally affects an overwhelming proportion of people and has many ramifications. This essay will discuss the possible cause of this problem and devise some rational solutions for the same. Firstly, the city‘s are the hubs for events and consequently contribute to a lot of noise, as people try to show off their happiness to others. Furthermore, it’s a trend for parties to play loud music as it is often seen as fun. To elucidate, in India marriages and other ceremonies cause a lot of noise pollution and so, now it’s not allowed to have them in public places. Booking banquets is a must. Therefore, many public places of an attribute to this pollution and so eradicating it from here is the need of the hour. Every problem comes with a solution to solve this, firstly appropriate timings can be restricted by the government for such Louth programmes, along with not allowing residential areas for this can be a positive move as it would not disrupt or disturb the lives of common people. Additionally, using sound absorbent can allow the people to regulate the noise which can be reduced conveniently after reasonable hours. To conclude, noise pollution disrupt the lives of animals and humans and so needs to be tackled by using sound absorbents limiting the hours and also restricting residential areas for such programmes.