Some people believe that success comes from hard work others believe that success has to do with luck.

A few persons think that by the hard working, it easier to get success, other depend on luck. Although, work requires on both sides and also some it depends on person's perception, hard working can change the bad luck. In my further paragraphs with my prospective I prove it. On the one hand, as per experience person perspection difficulties always teach us how to achieve success. Furthermore, if businessman never do business by themself then how he can learn competition and challenges, though he belong from business family. Therefore, when person on a success way by his hard working during that time he never believed in luck. For example, I got my result as I did my heart study without think about luck and obtain my higher band in IELTS exam. Additionally, in that way person have to face to numerous of hurdles. Moreover, either people got success or got some knowledge regarding obstacles. On the other hand, whom depend on luck, they never show their ability. In the other words, although, some works are happened by the luck like scientific invention, result, It also requires positive confidence in theirs activity which directly motivate to them towards the goal. Thus, who one think and wait for result on behalf of luck more than 40% of people are nervous now. For instance, if Mr. Newton had stopped their invention and just believe in the luck then how can world seen bright of bulfs. So, Newton decided made mental not dependent on luck that's why he tried again and again. In my opinion, luck is good thing but overconfidence, its terrible for our aspect of life problems. To sum up, hard work or luck both has different path for accomplished goal. Most people choose hard work rather than becoming a dependent on luck.