Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others think that the circumstances of a crime, and the reason for committing it should be considered when deciding on the punishment.

Some people strongly believe that ought to be fixed punishment for each variety of crimes, While, other people argue that the circumstances of an individual crime and the motivation for committing, should most of the time be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. The essay below will explain my opinions on this discussion. Since globalisation, each type of crime are very abundant hike, therefore, many people think, if we give fixed punishment for crimes then crimes average goes down, as well as, other people said circumstances of the crimes are so significant. Such as, individual crime and other crime types. In my opinion, when we decide to punishment we should think the all who reasons, we think that “why the crimes committed an offence to this crime? ” then we give him punishment. Secondly, as far as I am concerned, we can not give the fixed punishment for all crimes because some types of crimes are do not so important for instance, fighting, whereas, some crimes are so dangerous for example, shouting by a weapon at people and other lives, consequently, we have to give so weight punishment for to them. What is more, there is no doubt that, who commits a crime absolutely we should give him punishment, but, we when deciding on the punishments we ought to think circumstances of this crime. When everything is taken into account, to sum up, in my view, any crime should be not in punishment, so, we need to so wight and huge punishments for crimes, however, we so deciding for the punishment of the crime.