Modern employees face a lot of stress in their working place. what are the reasons of this? How can stress be controlled?

In this golden era, everybody knows that employment plays important role in our life. The leisure of life as well as our daily routine products are important for us. To purchase it, we need a money and for money we do job. In our country there are two different kinds of employments. First is in Public sector and the second one is Private. Every one wants to build a big business or grow up. For this they fix a targets for their employees. If we are talking about the Modern employees, they are facing a lot of stress in their working places or their departments. There are several reasons for this. First of all the main or big cause is a tough competition between two organisations. Every business man come in the market for profit and for this they choose the hard targets according to their employees ability. But sometimes this target become a stress for them. Like some extra ordinary employees easily achieved their targets, The ordinary staff unable to fulfill their tasks because of the biggest expectations from their boses.