In todays world the pressure of modern life are negatively impacting family life. Do you Agree/Disagree.

It is indeed true that due to modernisation the life of an individual is affected adversly. As due to this sometimes family also suffers. However, i am toward the opinion that modern life affects the family inevitably. Thus i firmly, agree with the statement presented. I will justify, my stand in the supporting paragraphs. The first and the foremost reason for supporting the concept of modern life's adverse effect on family is due to fashion purposes as every individual wants to be fashion conscious as some time to buy such extravagant clothing costs an arm and a leg. For instance, sometimes the family budget is disturbed in buying cloths which are not necessary just for the sake of being in the vogue. Another concrete reason behind my opinion is because of peer pressure as they sometimes knowingly or unknowingly do something which has an bad impact on their and the life of their loved ones. Another factor which influence me to support is that food habits. As because of hectic schedule and Nuclear family. To justify this i would quote an example, as due to this both reasons they mostly prefer to eat food outside and due to the unhealthy food the family members suffer with obesity and different health problems. In conclusion, i reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting the point of modern life and its negative effect on life of our loved ones. So there are ample of cons of modern life. Therefore, I totally, agree with the statement presented.