Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue the circumstances of an individual crime and the motivation for commiting it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

A great number of people maintain that stable damnations could be appropriate for any kind of offences, whereas a wide range of others disagree that conditions of a private crime and inspiration for performing it, might usually be taken into consideration when making a decision on the penalizing. Firstly, this essay will discuss in which situation permanent punishments could be suitable, and secondly will show stimulation might be beneficial in preventing offences. First and foremost, in many aspects permanent sanction could be relevant for older lawbreakers. Nevertheless, their pyhsical position or health problems might be a great obstacle in doing movable activities. Moreover, there are numerous conservative villains throughout the world that feel relaxed due to their interests or thoughts while doing permanent punishments. In other words, these actions could help their virtuous relaxation and stand far away their mistakes. For example, according to a survey held among older offenders in the USA in 2015, the great majority of them predominated over permanent punishments. On the other hand, in any case while executing retributions, criminals’ moral life should be paid attention, consequently, we could not know in what condition the crime has been implemented. However, motivational events or inspirational steps towards them even might have a great impact on their next life. Furthermore, such kind of work could expand their point of view, otherwise, give a hand to find a job outside the jail easily. Especially, adolescents and grown-ups improve themselves due to their punishments and this is advantageous for identifying their abilities or extra-ordinary skills. For instance, last year ’News Agency’ found out that 3 out of 5 teenagers liberated from a well-known jail in California do not suffer from unemployment due to their motivational experience inside. In conslusion, a plenty of humans claim that there could be rooted judgements for every sort of violation, while others think happenings of separated offences and inducement for implementing it ought to be remembered when deciding on the misdemeanour. In my opinion, provocation could assist offenders to enlarge their frame of reference, moreover, benefit to avoid criminal cases.