Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people.

In This contempory era, Plethora of teenagers turn towards sports. They want to make career in sports instead of anything else. Some group of community believe that higher authorities should take care of all the expandeture of latest facilities for athelets, while other group of people oppose this school of thought. They think government should spend money on sports facility for common people. In subsequent paragraphs, essay will throw light on both the aspects and will give my opinion with strong arguements and examples as well. To commence with, It is undoubtful that the athletes are pride of any perticular nation. Thus, It is a small return favour if higher authorities spent some extra money for better facilities of athelets. Athelets represent their nation at international level and compelled other countries to applause their nation. Moreover, Top athelets accquire overloaded appreciations from every corner of the world. To examplify this, If indian government spend money to facilitate indian cricket team then this would be beneficial for both. On the contrary, To expense on common communities brings myriad of advantages for ordinary people. Among them, the first one is, noemal people motivate by this strategy and they involve in sports repeatedly. in addition to this, they get a opportunities to play for nation. Nowadays, enormous teenagers are full-filled with talents. However, they do not get the back of anyone. Owing to this, their future has finished before it starts. For instance, In indian hockey team, 5 out of 10 players were supported by government on the basis of their telent when they did not even play for states. To sum up, Both perspective have their own significant. In my opinion, ordinary people receive more advantages than top athelets.