many people believe that individual are responsible for their own happiness while other think happiness is dependent on other external factor discuss both views and include your own opinion give reason for your answer in example from your experience

Happiness are crucial part for people. There are two dissimilar category people are here. A few persons are individually ecstatic by own self. Another people think that, happiness are reliant on external fector. In this essay is going to look at two perspective and later will state the personal opinion. firstly illustrates individual happiness are essential part, people have expectations from own side compared to the other side. create the own situations which are help to make happy. find a little bit joyful movements from the congestion of trouble part. try to prepare your self happy without any equipments. Any person can be happy if he lives with good vibes. people can easily consume their infinite time with family and friends. Adding a few migration and evolution in our periodic routine lifestyle. doing dissimilar process in weekend and holiday to enjoyed that days. Like played outdoor games with family and entertained your self. secondly brief description for people who think that happiness are dependent on other external factors, crave for various instrument because without it your happiness are not complete. technical instrument like television, mobile, leptop and etc. people usually happy to use phone and leptop amd surfing a Internet on it. Television is important for one kind of person who seen a comedy show which has help to get happiness. Went to the theater for watching movies and also like to go restaurant for eating delicious food. people are also thrilled while they went to various type of attractive place and garden because they are help to make happy. To conclude, happiness are essential part for every person. As per my opinion, external factors are needed for happiness and they also help to influence the human mind.