Do good exam results at school or college guarantee success in life? Discuss Do you believe that studying hard will bring a better life?

Whether giving an exam good or disaster can be a good scale to measure people in a successful divided group or in an unsuccessful one is a question that requires careful consideration. In this essay, I will deal with this challenge and discuss about some features which play as important key role to make a person prosperous in the life. Certainly, many people are the thinking the theory in which making connection between the adequate jobs and a period backed to the years ago when they studied hardship to get the highest score. In addition, they have this chance to qualify in their good occupations which have interested in from childhood. Approximately, three of quarters of mentioned group always be the first one in any subject in any lessons. On the other cases, we had a squadron of people who got great grades but unfortunately do not have the same opportunity to detect good jobs. In result of this attitude, they did not reach to a proper life that in dreams feel it. They always denounce of the systematic and structure which divided people into the intelligent or weak in their educational time. So far, they suggested some new mechanisms to neglect personal background from school and college. Some examples of the mentioned suggestion can be seen in the special recruiting exam each company held annual. I am taking the view, a person who had good scores do not outweigh to another who unaccustomed high grades. To extended this point, imagine a pupil whose family's economy had been in disaster situation and had to work and devoted his/her comprehensive life to this situation, the question is when he or she had sufficient time to do his/her homework? Because of that it feels that we need an alternative way to make better life for all people from who are not successful get great grads to an unsuccessful one.