Some people believe that the work from home with computers and mobiles are good method but some feels that this is not good for health. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this essay

Nowadays, new world are increasing with new inventions. For many people believe that the work from home is very helpful for everyone with the help of technology and some masses think that it is increasing threat for health. However there are both pros and cons to deciding to this, in this essay i will discuss some of the reason why individuals choose gadgets and some of the challlenges to be overcome. Let's begin by looking at the advantage of this technology is time saving as well as controlling any health related issue. one of the main positives of this is increasing time limit of work. For example, these days the famous virus covid 19 are running in plethora countries. And the electronic devices such as computers and mobile phones are playing a crucial work in this stage. This can make you provide a better working conditions from home. Secondly, the main thing is connecting with new friends without traveling long distance. Take facebook for as a example of invention in social media. Because nowadays everyone to have a account on facebook and they are easily connecting with their family and with those people they have living in other countries. in addition, it is very unique method to address your self with others. Turning to the another side of the argument is that the bad habits also increasing with this technology. to be more precise people often use Mobile for their service but they do not doing exercise for better health. Let's use mostly indian youngers for an example. Because, they mostly use phone for making tik tok videos and avoiding outdoor activities. This often leads to be increasing obesity. Another issue is that people are less careful about their relationship with their relatives. In other words they don't spend time with their old parents and other coluges. this process takes time and especially challenging if parents don't control this situation. All things considered, modern world technologies are very helpful for new work conditions. you need to weigh up the pros of saving time as well as connect with long distance relationships and the cons of laziness and unwanted use of mobile. Personally i believe the benefits in terms of easily work from home and relationships with long distance living people are eventually outweigh any negatives.