Some people believe that the teenagers should be allowed to use mobile phones in the class room.

It is obviously true that a segment of individuals believe that using cell phones can be beneficial for youngsters while they are in school. Even though some narrow-sighted people agree with this, I solidly deny it and this essay will state the reasons with a fair conclusion. There are very many significant causes to prohibit mobile phones during academics. First and foremost, if they use electronic devices, it may lead to deviating their attention from what they are learning. What I meant by this is, almost all the digital equipments are contained in different applications which are adversely affected children's mindset. Moreover, a recent survey which has done by the UNICEF shows that the students, who are living in the countries that have given the permission to the phones, are going downward from their education. In addition to this, the health diseases, which can be created through using smartphones for a long time, cannot be neglected. For instance, the scientists have found that plenty of harmful rays can be released, not only from large-scale computers but also from small-scale computers. However, it may cause students to be suffered from pathetic situations such as cancers although they had turned mobiles off. For example, a research which has done by the Harvard university depicts this matter in an attractive way by showing that the life expectancy of a newborn child has been decreasing from generation to generation. To sum up my writing I reiterate that using wireless phones during the school time will be a bane not a boon for youngsters because they can get addict and will get ill forever.