Nowadays several students prefer to study at university in a foreign country.

To this day and age numerous students desire and want to study abroad. Some students may have several complications in terms of living there, such as language barrier and nacism. This essay will consider difficulties in abroad and will purpose possible ways to solve this problem. First and foremost complication which student likely may face, is a language barrier. Considering that everyone wants study in foreign country, however not all individuals does not want learn their language. Hence they may have a language barrier which will make difficulties in communication between scholars. Second problem is nacism, it means that individuals may have a claims about nation of undergraduates from other country. In other words their citizens may hate other nations, and this one may lead to mockery and beating students. Second thing that will consider here is a ways to solve aforementioned complications. Therefore possible method to solve obstacle in terms of language barrier, the university should find mentor for their foreign undergraduate who will facilitate them with regard to communication between other students. Further there problem is a nacism, to solve this this type of problem educational institution also should toil for students worldview. To be precise, administration should work with students, and conduct lectures them that human is a human despite to their nation, language, appearance. Moreover that ways will help for foreign scholars. In conclusion, unfortunately most undergraduates in a big probability they will contact with this and other problems. Consequently to avoid this obstacles is almost impossible, as result to this day in world exists several million people, and it mean that at the moment exists million opinion, worldview, thoughts.