Some people believe that the problem of illegal drugs can be solved by just legalizing all drugs. with this?

Some individuals think that the issue related to illegal drugs can be handled by the solution of accrediting and making them available to all walks of life. I completely disagree with this statement and my firm conviction is in contrast with setting and extending the same regulations for all types of medications. To begin with, by the promotion and popularity of this law, a great number of dangerous and harmful drugs will be available for a large percentage of people. Simply put, the health of individuals may be endangered by taking inappropriate medicines. For example, medications in the field of psychology if do not be prescribed and used properly can have destructive and irrecoverable effects on both the person and the society. Moreover, when you break the law or whatever is considered a norm in a society for the first time it will pave the way to continue doing and experiencing different kinds of illegal activities. In other words, since in this case, all medications are available to everyone, the use of unlawful medicines, previously considered an anomaly, may even become the norm due to their repetition and ease of use. This in turn is the exact sample for the theory of “the broken window”. It means that anti-social behavior and civil disorder create an urban environment that encourages further crime and disorder. To conclude, I whole-heartedly believe that the idea of coping with the unlawful medications issues only by recognizing and putting all types of drugs in the same category and adopting similar rules and policies for them, not only does not work, but also will generate new challenges.