can small amount of money make a big difference?

“No one has ever become poor by giving”. This proverb by Anne Frank, which already exists in our Islam. Our community contain different degrees of life with several social class. Some people suffered from difficult circumstances and need compassion from others. With a small amount of money, we can make a huge difference. Helping others is one of the major differences which you can do with a small amount of money. Some charities specialize to help poor children to complete their education and that leads to enhance their lives in the future. Duo to they will be independent on themselves for earning their daily bread. secondly, with a small amount of money you have, you can donate for medicine. Some campaigns help people who suffered from serious diseases such as Glaucoma or what is known as white blindness. Therefore they will be in better health and they will enable to get back their sites. Besides that, you can contribute with a little money to help elderly people. Through offered for them a little job such as handcrafting consequently they will depend on themselves to earn their own money. In conclusion, with a small amount of money, there are countless outcomes to improve society's life. Throw helping poor children, diseased people, and elderly people. With a small amount of money, there are a lot of suffering will wear off from our world.