These days, people work in more than one job and often change career several times during their life.

Nowadays, changing a job places during lifetime is becoming increasingly popular. For many people, especially for young adults, having more than one labor is an attractive one. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why having variation careers is so popular and some of the challenges to be overcome. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of turning into another technician. One of the main positives is that it broadens individual's horizons. What I mean by this is that people have chance to develop new skills. Besides, they will have met colleagues from various cultural backgrounds. This can make individuals more rounded as a person. Secondly, having another specialist can lead to a better quality of life in reason of people will earn more money. A good illustration of this is people who have double diplomas in different sphere. Thousands of people from UK and USA move to European countries every year in order to work there. In addition, there are numerous factor that influence for their decisions, for instance, warmer climates, high range of security, and encourage a better work - life balance. By changing career several times, individuals can gain not only qualifications, but also language skill which may improve promotion prospects of their professions. Turning to the other side of the argument, having a long - term probation period is a major problem. Many people, who transferred from another job field, find it hard to cope with the stress, also difficulties in personal and cultural differences. This often leads to a sense of isolation. Another issue that related with previous cons is facing with financial risks. In other words, when people move from one operation to another, they have to establish a relationship with supervisors and find their place in the community. If a person cannot fit into a collective, he or she will be facing with financial problems. All things considered, changing career several times is never easy. People need to weigh up the advantages of impartial balance between work and life and disadvantages of probably financial risks. Personally, I believe the benefits in terms of personal growth whether developing new skills or earning more money outweigh any negatives.