Some people believe that the only way to see God is through Jesus, others think that there are other ways regardless.

According to me, I am partially agreed to this statement because for the what ever the reason age is not at all matter in my consideration. We are seeing so many people, celebrities who are working in their interests kind of work still after the agenda of 60 plus inaddidition to that it's their fashion and desire towards the work and their involvement and also it gives immense happiness and extremely satisfaction in that age. Consequently, on the other hand in that age adults face lot of health problems and it's uneasy to move and work at all and add on that they will easily get tiredness compare with young generation so people suggest like no need of work after they crossed age of 65 consequently the technology day to day getting older when they are younger so they are not into technically that much of sound and not easily grasp and adopt the things, situations as per the movement based on all these considerations usually tell stop working after the age of 65. In conclude of everything finally, we can't say anything Its their individual attribute and asset if they are super happy to work for their ambition irrespective of their age then continue and go head with that else they don't want to continue after they crossed age limit its their own wish to decide.