some people believe that the only purpose of films is entertainment. Others say films have educational value

It is thought that the essence of this question is one of the controversial topic in the modern world at this moment. As this question claims, there are two contradictory perspectives regarding the statement. While some people consider movies as a source of entertainment with no other additional values, others believe that educational factors should be taken into account. From my perspective, it would be immensely useful for viewers to have both educational and entertaining content factors included in movies. As Entertainment plays a crucial role in everyone's life. Movies are the most favorite hobby of people widely and they are in tendency going to cinema rather than watching online at least once a week. On the other hand, the advantages from movies are also vary. Those well-known Producers and Directors aim to shoot their own products more beneficial for their audience knowledge in some ways. For instance, science movies can broaden audience’s mind with learnings from that area such as the world out of planet like Mars, animal wild world, et Otherwise, there also have battle movies bring us the widely open view of soldiers and their families suffering from war’s consequence inevitably. Cartoon movies some how not only educate for our children about humanity, kindness among human, love to animals. On the whole, having considered the points presented by both sides of this question. I opine that both these views are relevant and invaluable. Nevertheless, I could assert that the best strategy could be an ideal combination of the two views.