Most young people leave school with a negative attitude toward learning. Why do you think this happening? What can be done to encourage then?

In contemporary era, numerous young people are leaving their school with an adverse opinion about learning. In my attitude, this problem initate with the beginnings of media. Moreover, the activity of a generation of youth are strongly impact on society. Obviously, I consider the issue still have a solution to resolve. A number of arguments surround my opinions. In technology age, media is a one of the most important parts in our life, thanks to it people can open their know-ledge and know a number of activities in outside. Nonetheless, I assume media have a plethora impact on young people especially their personally and their attitudes. Futhermore, with the profileation of the Internet, because of the information explosion, young people are difficulty to aware about true information. Therefore, a number of information about encourage student leave their school to work or learn in vocational. In a recent time, a information to be concernd with Alice who quit her school when she was 13 years old but she gain numerous achievement and become a one of the most rich people in her country is made headlines. Obviously, she have a unending preseverance, thanks to it she achieve success. Nonetheless, her success make a number of student have a wrong thoughts. On the other hand, the issue is not lately to resolve and have a number of solution. Firstly, the responsibility rests with the government, I consider they have to prevent and strictly manage network security to avoid false propaganda news and build-up positive attitudes with study by events or classes in school. Secondly, with individual, young people have to have a large scope and awereness about information on media. Consequently, the education issue in numerous countries is the departure of student in school have a number of effect on communication. Because of media, the false propaganda or unclearly news are made headlines to difficultly for student’s awereness. Nonetheless, with the responsible rest with the personal and goverment, they must to have the solution effectively and early to solve the problem.