some people believe that the most important responsibility of primary education is to detect the talents of children, rather than teach them the same materials regardless of their own interests and talents.

In nowadays societies, receiving education is regarded as one of the most important issues most parents are confronting. Although many people believe that primary school should focus on intrinsic children's talent regardless of their interests and talents, I totally disagree with this point of view. First and foremost, initial education and primary school are of importance place which help children to acquire skills and education. It is obviously true that each person has a specific intellectual skill which comes from heritage, but we should be awared every single skill and ability needs to improve and extend through growing. Beside this, it is by far the most important responsibilities of primary school to diagnose more ability and improve them not just to limit themselves with one's own ability. By way of illustration, consider a ten-year-old boy that he has professional skill in mathematics and science. Disregarding his abilities in other aspects such as arts and sport activities may pose a serious threaten in his future life. It means that, in one side arts can help children to create more links in their brain. In the other side sport activities help children to learn teamwork. Consequently, lack of these skills may inflict damage to creativity and problem-solving. On the other hand, children's psychologist believed that talent and genius is regarded as the most valuable gifts that god has contributed to humans but it is not defined as being neglected from their own interests and hobbies. In the course of time, experience shows that one may have specific talent in special skill but achieve success in different way due to their motivation and interest. Thus, interesting play a key role in human life which is naturally followed by success over the period of time. To sum up, children's talent should be considered as the valuable matter but the more valuable ones should be considered as the interests which are highly recommended to recognize, improve and extend