Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Some people argue that the most significant part of job is salary, however opponents of this idea claim that there are some other important aspects such as kind environment, healthy work, transparency and so on. In this essay we are going to discuss both ideas and show pros and cons. In my opinion good salary gives you confidence meet your needs and your family. Also, if somebody works in well-paid place they can provide themselves and their close family”s demands. Current world to access every service and entertainment you need money and enough budget. Let us give some clear evidences such as to drink water, we have to pay which it is given by nature freely. Some people claim that everything is not money and we have to take care of morality also. Maybe there is sufficient salary but if it doesn’t follow kind community in any company or transparency these cause stress and worrying. According to Gallup”s survey in USA three out of five employees take consideration promotion opportunity and reputation of company when applying to job. In conclusion current world we can not live without money. Of course reputation of company or kind community are important aspects but with low salary these aspect would be meaningless