Some people believe that the most effective way to reduce air pollution is to encourage people to use public transportation. Others think the government should increase the cost of fuels for cars.

• Today, many people around the world are using fossil fuels, which increase air pollution and also increase respiratory diseases. Many people believe that public transport should be used, but many people insist on this. That the government should increase the cost of fuel and tax it. • In my opinion, one of the best ways to reduce air pollution is to use public transportation such as buses and subways. One of the best ways to encourage people to use public transportation is to get a free ticket, and of course there are other ways to get people to use public transportation, such as giving prizes and giving cash gifts. • Nowadays, many people around the world are pressuring governments at conferences to increase the cost of using fossil fuels or to tax them so that people are forced to use public transportation. Of course, raising fuel taxes will also increase the price of goods, so there should be exceptions for trucks carrying food and people who do not have access to public transportation. • The conclusion to be drawn from these debates is that fossil fuels should be taxed, and their costs increased, and people should use public transportation more than before.