Some people believe that the Internet has reduced the need for studying facts in history and science. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is content that the Internet has revolutionized people’s life and due to the development which has brought by it, is less vital for people to pursue their studies in two important aspects namely, history and science. I firmly disagree with this claim. From my perspective, the internet is less able to meet people's needs in terms of increasing their knowledge in different fields such as history which is so significant for people to learn it in a certain way. History enables individuals to have a wider concept of the word and where they reside. Moreover, it prepares golden opportunities for educators in order to encounter various cultures and traditions which can improve their interpersonal skills as well as able them to communicate with foreigners. For instance, people who study history are capable of expanding their local businesses into multinational corporations due to their familiarity with other cultures. As a result, studying history is a vital matter which Internet has not reduced people’s attention to study, In contrast, it can be counted as a complement source by increasing people’s data through its valid and historical websites for those who are interested in this subject and create a pathway to a successful career path for them. In addition, the essential role of science is an undeniable fact which even the Internet, these days, has increased the need for studying it contrary to a given claim. Science has a noticeable role in leading society to a higher level and obtaining more success. Since it contributes scholars to discover new issues. Therefore, the Internet with its sophisticated matter has increased the need for studying science in order to make more progress in it and simplify it for people to use it in every part of the world to ease. As an illustration, even the internet has caused by experts who pursue science in their life and subsequently discovered it and nowadays, since people are more involved with the internet, the needs for studying science are expected to be a priority for people in the ahead years. In conclusion, although it may be claimed that the requirement for studying history and science has decreased due to the development of the Internet, I once again reaffirm my conviction that it acts as a complimentary resource for people to pursue these studies.