in today's world many people use mobile phones and the internet to communicate with others.

Nowadays, most people communicate through mobile phones and the Internet. This has caused the creation of new words and expressions and different spellings and grammar, but what are these changes, and are they good or bad? This essay will give some examples of these changes and explain why they are good or bad. In the past, people used to write letters to talk to each other or used to communicate more face to face, but it was hard for them to keep in touch with friends and family who lived far from them, sometimes it took so long for a letter to its destination, also traveling long distances to meet those who lived far away during different weather conditions wasn't always possible. But modern lifestyle and technology changed all of this, now you can simply text anyone from anywhere and they'll receive your message within seconds, it's much faster and easier to communicate with people, but this new way of communication had also influenced our way of talking and writing, there are so many new words and abbreviations that people created on their own. for example, LOL means "laugh out loud" which is quite popular and most people know its meaning, but more importantly, people care less about the grammar and correct spelling of the words. Yet language change isn't always a bad thing as long as we know how to use the correct forms of sentences and grammar when we need to. Overall, I don't think we can stop this change and we can not prevent the new ways of communication, all we can do is to make sure we appreciate and know how to use the correct vocabulary and grammar.