Nowadays, most adolescents tend to learn in oversea colleges and universities. Although there are some challenges while studying abroad, I believe that they are outnumbered by the advantages. This essay will explain my views.

Nowadays, most adolescents tend to learn in oversea colleges and universities. Although there are some challenges while studying abroad, I believe that they are outnumbered by the advantages. This essay will explain my views. On the one hand, studying abroad will have some certain drawbacks. Obviously, students will live far from their home if they choose to study in a foreign country. Without being supervised by their parents, they will likely neglect their study. Additionally, the costs for overseas study are not cheap, including tuition fees, accomodation, food and other costs. This will put a great financial burden on their parents at home. On the other hand, I believe that there are still many benefits for studying abroad. Firstly, it can help childrens to become more independent in the future. Beside it, they can manipulate rationally their timetable. As a result, they will do it by themself and do need parent who take care them everydays. Secondary, the international certificate of overseas will be more valuable than, so they can seek easily jobs. At all, i believe that we will have a lot of benefit than disadvantages. In conclusion, studying abroad can help them to be mature and give them some benefits in the future, although it will be challenging with most fresh overseas students.