These days, people feel isolated. What are the reason and what be done to solve it?

Mushrooming the advancement in all sectors has both fruitful as well as detrimental aspects on individual life; similarly, nowadays, isolation is booming in human beings. According to my prosperity work race and mechanical gadgets are behind this concern, if they want to relief from it then they have to change their time table along with the new activities. Not only hectic schedule but also entertainment source such as mobile phones, laptops and plethora of other means are principles associated with this situation as everyone want full of luxurious life, for fulfilling their desires they give priority to do down to dusk work and relieving their stress they watch movies and songs on social media, which neither give time to interact with their peers nor family members. For example, indian health minister noticed in recent years that those mankind face more obstacles who carried out their precious time in office and factories. Therefore, due to this masses may suffer from depression and also take them towards mental barriers. When society start to avoid using these gadgets and communicate face to face then they will able to mitigate loneliness because after meeting physical they can develop their bond closely, beside this, while doing limited hours work in work places they can save their time and save time either they spend with their children and wife or relatives. For example, doctor always recommend to patients who suffer from isolation that they give preference to get touch with near and dear once rather than on social media. Thus, no one can deny that troubles never be done. After discussing both sides, it concludes that although various reasons are responsible for this cause, it depends on people whether they spend time on work and on applications or with their close once.