Some people believe that the development of artificial intelligence will make human labour obsolete. Others think that work performed by humans will always be important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is argued that advances in artificial intelligence will become a threat to human workforce outdated. In contrast, some people believe that human work will always take control in society. I will provide further analysis to these views before expressing my own perspective. I can understand why people think that artificial intelligence might become a threat to human laborers because of its outstanding benefits. However, I think that it can help us to do tedious tasks like answering emails thereby allow us to do the more interpersonal and creative aspects of work. Moreover, it can be capable of performing tasks that would once have required intensive human labor such as workers in some automobile company, normally each process in production line need to require lots of people but thanks to the auto-machines are used widely in the production process instead of human as these machines can work faster and more efficient than human means that we can enhance our efficiency. However, in my opinion, humans always play an important role in the workforce because there are some tasks that robots and machines cannot do as well as humans. For example, robots cannot cook and taste the food like human because it does not have taste sense. Furthermore, it can just help us make better diagnoses but cannot make precise decisions about sickness and health like experienced doctors. In conclusion, my firm conviction is that robots can help humans to do work more effectively and reduce the workload of humans but they cannot replace humans completely in the workforce.