Some people believe that the comfort in the city make life more comfortable while other people think life in the countryside peaceably is the best. Discussion both view

Nowadays, being with the continuous development of the cities, services and utilities are brought to a higher level, which makes people’s life more and more comfortable. On the other side, the peace in the countryside is good for other people who want to get away from the rush and bustle cities, they believe that only living in the countryside can have such feelings. This essay will discuss about the positive effects of both views. There are a lot of people who live in cities, it is not a coincidence that they chose this way, the city has the highest level of education and health care. To begin with, all types of schools from preschool to university are located in the city. Everyone at every age needs knowledge and some special skills for their life. For example, education in city has more outside activities which can build up students like physical education, soft skill, talent education, and survival skill. In addition, the hospital is big and more convenient. Nurses, doctors and staffs with superior medical equipment, there is no denying that they have helped and saved greater than a million people per year. On the other hand, the countryside has a special attraction for people who love peace and freshness. That is a beautiful art with the green of plants, the sound of many different animals, and the disengaged scene of humans. Time seen to slow down here, humans seem to be in harmony with nature and that is the most relaxing thing. For instance, with that type of lifestyle that is not affected by numbers in the economy, the countryside gives us a true purity in most aspects of food, water, air, and culture. The fact that rural areas have higher average lifespan than all other areas. In conclusion, I personally believe that life in each area has its own benefits which depends on what is the lifestyle of an individual. Some people believe that the comfort in the city make life more comfortable while other people think life in the countryside peaceably is the best. Discussion both view