Some people believe that the best way to travel within a city is by car. Others believe it is best to travel by bicycle. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days a number of people want to travel by car inside of the city and other people says that bicycle is the excellent choice for traveling inside of the city. In my opinion, bicycle is the best choice for traveling within the city. To begin with, present days in cities traffic is extremely significant and also reaching to the office or a super market takes a ample of time. The reason is, every one using the cars for small to big work this creates a plethora amount of traffic in the roads and countless of people are staying the roads solely. Further more, roads are very small and they are not upto date as per standards this also a major problem struck in the traffic. For instance, in hyderabad 7 killo meters of travelling takes 2 hours of time due to the fact of cars and also roads are small. Thus, cars are the major problems for waiting long hours within the city and roads are not in present standards. Futher more, fot this problems bicycle is the vital solutions and bicycle also a environment friendly. This is because, inside of the city taveling time takes 2 hours by car but with the help of bicycle it takes just 30 minutes. For example, in Netherlands a number of people travel through bicycle solely and according to the citizens of Netherland for them it was took only 25 minutes of time to reach the offcie while they using the car it were took one and half hour. As a result, bicycle is the excellent choice for travelling within the city and pollution also be reduced. In conclusion, cars is the best choice for travelling long distances and within the city bicycle is the alternative choice and bicycle is the environment friendly.