Without the capital punishment our lives are less secure and violent crime increases. capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that the number of violent crimes has escalated to a large extent nowadays. Some people believe that capital punishment is essential to control crime rates and violence against people while others do not. In my opinion, I advocate that the death penalty is crucial for maintaining rules of society and in this essay i will corroborate various reasons to support my agreement. To begin with, death penalty can help to reduce the violence attacks among people. For Instance; In India, the cases of rape, violence and murder are increasing. In addition to this, capital punishment is the most effective way to address such heinous crimes. Moreover, governments should also make strict laws and rules against criminals. As a result, it could reduce offences and brutality in people. Furthermore, it is a way to provide justice and security to victims. However, many people are opposed to using capital punishment with decreasing offences repeatedly as they think that it could not eliminate the root cause of problems and would deliver the wrong message for citizens with violent behaviour. In other words, it seems like a revenge by enforcing the death penalty and there is no reason to allow people to deprive the right of human beings. In conclusion, capital punishment is important to bring down crime ratios and giving security to citizens so that they can live their lives in peacefull way.