Some people believe that the best way of preventing the accedents is distance pople from urabinization.

Overpopulation is considered as one of the most devastating problems has a direct emphasis on traffic congestions as far as it is apparent to solve the performance, likely to keep the level of city-countryside people in balance. Definitely, I believe that these consequences make an effort to avert that luxury of problems, nonetheless whenever one day this barrier might have probably eradicated predominantly. Statistically by the middle of the twenty-first century, approximately 68 percent of citizens are going to live in the cities. Contrasting to this statement this problem may cause a tremendous quantity of challenging resistances. Firstly, inevitable accidents as a result of the crash may depict the proportion of death which will have susceptibly risen by the future. Despite the adaptation particularly in Samarkand which is a city of Uzbekistan will stay brave over the period of decades as well as this case causes agricultural merely like public services. Looking at the future more objectively forward, excessive urbanization is inevitable as an obstacle. As a result contrary to the embargo for residents who have a village lifestyle, they have a right reach your wealth targets in terms of education and affair as well. To effectively cope with this motive, the government should pay an attention to modernize the roads, establishing more individuals, requesting drivers to abide by road rules. Furthermore, low speed keeps the car in balance as soon as prevents plenty of accidents. Urbanization is an inevitable fact that is complex to adjust to, nevertheless, it has got your direct positive aspects that are easier to solve by editors of road.