green revolution in india

jnds kdnfs dkfsds kds ids kds kfs kd kfsd ks kef s dk ds ksdfs kc idnsod ofd jknfs k konds snofs ndos iowfj mskland ieno noofnsk d dlnf ldknsn dfsolndfws lndw ln ds dolndek ekndow klmfsk dwo mfsd ldw fed lenf Unlike reading and listening, IELTS writing task does not have MCQ type questions, and here your guess attempts to the question will not work. IELTS writing task requires comprehensive writing and command over your English skills. IELTS writing task requires your command over the 4 following points – Coherence & Cohesion – It depends on the structure of the essay, it’s readability, understandability and meaningfulness. The content should have a proper flow and shouldn’t jump back and forth between ideas. It also depends on whether the pronouns used in the essay are justified and the corresponding nouns are already present in the essay. Ex: They are my friends. – If there is no mention of “who” the word “they” refers to before this sentence, the score would be low. Lexical Resource– It depends on how varied is the vocabulary that is used in the essay. If more words are repeated, this score will b