Some people believe that teneegers do not have healthy habits. Write an opinion essay in which you give your own opinion about this issue and propose what could be done to make young people eat more healthily?

For the time being, consuming unhealthy food rate is increasing among youngsters. Owing to eating various of food leading to gain weight, majority part of people are suffered from unhealthy lifestyle. I am off to give some couples of evidences below. In my point of view, teenagers are getting addicted to consume unhealthy food, including fast-food, fizzy drinks, by means of leading them to unhealthy lifestyle, nonetheless, there are some points of views given by youngsters that they would rather cut off time in the hand of consuming non-recommended food. Indeed, they are simultaneously shaped with unhealthy eating habits. As i said above, the purpose of them not only cutting of the time, but it is well-organised for pockets of consumers. Recently, i have come across one experimental analysis carried out by scientists that main part of youngsters have been focused on unhealthy food by means of far-fetched advertisements on social media. It means that it may give somehow difficulties to the government so as to keep people out of unhealthy lifestyle. To sum up, i highly give a recommendation that it should be focused on as a serious problem and narrow down consuming unhealthy food, the government ought to put barriers for advertisements spreading by gigantic companies.