Students should start work experience soon after college or university examination or to go for career advancements,

In current competitive world, experience and career advancements both play vital role for every money earner. However, there are some facts which we have to consider before jumping to decision. Due to expansion of technology and raise in inflation, every industries or area from education to manufacturing, seeking for an experience person to feel their empty vacancies rather than teaching and recruiting fresher. In addition, apart from theoretical knowledge, practical knowledge and speciality in particular area plays major role. By working just after college or university they have to first passes through almost one year of trainee period and in this period they have chance to choose same field or select another one as students were clean slate at that time. The career advancements skill give more importance to those students who willing to join business management or management activity like relationship manager, human resources management, event planner, etc. This skill training took minimum half year to one years from pupil after their graduation. However, some of them are part time learning too. If students want to do career enhancement activity than they can do it in their free or part time. Moreover, in current digital world anyone can learn and enhance their soft skill digitally even during travelling too. By balancing both the view, I strongly recommend student to start work and gain some practical experience rather than wasting time to do career enhancement course. To put in a nutshell, I pen down by saying that, Career enhancement is a personal part and it can be done while doing other work too.