Write an essay on the topic 'Travel'.

Travelling is the most important part of our society. It takes place in every stream like in businesses and in personal life. We have to travel many places so often to get our work done whether it is related to business or for just hanging out. Peoples in the past used to travel by public transport like railways, buses and auto-rickshaws. But nowadays, almost everyone has a personal vehicle such as car, motorcycles and scooters. Travelling is a common thing for these generation as they like to hang out with friends more often than with family; which lets them meet their generation people and enjoy travelling to different places. Travelling for business needs is also very trendy in these days due to technology. People need to take care of the clients that are out of station due to their wide spread of business. Some people even has a job that let's them shift from one place to another. Travelling plays a vital role for that kinds of people. Travelling is also necessary in the medical stream. Travelling helps people to stay fit and keeps their mind active. It improves knowledge about various types of locations and also the people staying over there. It freshens up the mind that was stressed up due to daily routine. Travelling by means of different ways of transportations increases an experience rate and knowledge regarding the costs and paths. Travelling does not just mean to have a tour for few days but also having a change to our life. Without travelling life will be difficult to handle.