Stress is increasing day by day what are the causes and solution

in this burning approach now a days and exciting are inclining repaired repeatedly I am going to discuss the various this problem and also suggest some solution to overcome this problem is to begin with one obvious causes of stress to elaborate more people are busy life since in duals individuals do work even they do not part time job on to which they are unable to perform the recreational activities does they may become prey of an exit II as well as there are many people more use of technology gadgets as people not time spent with their family apart from this number of consumed most of their time in front of social media moving for that there are multifarious solution to overcome this issue first and the foremost government should fix the working hours of PayPal because of individuals do work only for a certain period of time never the less they can do physical activity in their life in their free time so they can stay fit and healthy moreover parents and teachers should create awareness among people about the bad effects of using too much technology for the more they can easily strong bonding among them something up I tend to read rate that hectic schedule and use of technology are the two main causes of this apprising trend was held with the help of Government and individuals this you can be solved