People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Presently, advancements in communication technology and transportation allow the public to have a flexible choice for work and live in many places. Whereas, some people and I have felt advantageous of modern communication as we can talk a long time with everyone without face-to-face or gathering in one place, although others have several different views, There are significant advantages that can benefit both the individual and other countries. First of all, take people are in Europe as an instance. They can enrich their life as may broaden the space of knowledge and experiences. Besides, the development of transportation decreases the traveling times and the route length so both money and energy could be saved. For example, we used to spend lots of money and time traveling to other countries but nowadays, it just takes several hours to go overseas. Therefore, for this reason, I believe that the advantages of communication’s modern have proved profitable for the public or the world. Despite the advantages, the flexible drawback of this case results in long-distance family relations. Although the social network helps us to communicate with another family member, we cannot show all our expressions like face-to-face contact. Hence, there will appear the distance and impact on family relations. In conclusion, the disadvantages are as distance relations are overshadowed by the advantages such as getting better job opportunity. Everything has two sides but, I am convinced that the benefits outweigh than drawbacks