Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

We live in an age where many of us are inclined towards the usage of modern technology for our daily information and tasks. In this paragraph, we would discuss on the topic that whether the modern technology will replace traditional newspaper and magazines. After discussing briefly, an unbiased conclusion will be stated for the same. Firstly, We are going to talk about the use of newspapers and magazines. In today's fast paced life where technology seem to conquer everything, some people still prefer to read a newspaper or magaines over E-books. Reasons are many some of which include, people not being well versed with the technology, good availability and affordability and also proper organization of almost every kind of news. Like for instance, old-aged people are not good when it comes to the usage of technology, so they prefer to not change their traditional habit. On the contrary, today's youth always prefer to use technology over traditional methods of information. Main reasons are, they prefer not to pay extra as they already pay for their internet, for some technology is more reliable as the information is always preserved. Say for example, On a rainy day, the newspaper would get wet and the information will be lost. While using smartphones always assure you an online backup regardless of any mishap. To conclude, We cannot totally rely on the technology neither can we totally prefer to use traditional ways. Therefore, We should respect everyone's preference.