As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

The number of cities noticed rising issues regarding to the transportation and accommodation. Businesses are transforming from cities to rural areas, and it encourages by the government authorities. In this eassy I will discuss the drawbacks and advantageous. On the one side, there are some benefits when large companies and factories are shifted out side the cities. To put it simply, carried out dirty water and spoiled from factories are affect human health very well. Furthermore more created noise from machines, which is used in these companies are also distributed people regular life. For example, myriad of health problems noticed in hospital because of pollution. Hence, government tack right diccison related to businesses. On the other side, if industrial businesses have been established in rural parts, it improves the habitat of those people who lives there. To elaborate it, residential human get more employment. So that, they can easily full fill their basic fundamental needs. In fact, because of these businesses infrastructural has more Developed in these areas. And some other facilities should become just like hospitals, schools, restaurants. As a result, it gives more benefits as compared to their down sides. To conclude, residential and transport related issues has been rising than in this situation government motivates the people to do their business in rural areas it gives more number of benefits.