Complaint against garbage collector

I am writing this letter to draw your attention on rubbish collection system in our area, 1, Street. Previously the system was working properly but right after there was a replacement held in the staff members, on the other hand they discontinued the discipline maintained by the previous ones. For example nowadays they do not have any particular timing and bump at the door at any time of the day. Further more, the labourers are manner less and illiterate. This irregular behavior have a great impact on our day-to-day lifestyle. We as a whole, welfare of 1, Street, areaffected in various ways including from stinking smell all day long, to heated arguments with the garbage collecting person on daily basis. There is less space left for children to walk, jog and play due to the fact of uncertain previous day rubbish is collected on the streets. Importantly, I would suggest training for the current staff members as per law or hire the previous skilled ones to eliminate the nuisance created every morning. Hence, we would be highly appreciable if you work on this as in the near future as possible.