It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

People have different views about children are born with particular skills or they can be made anything such as a good sportsman or musician. While some kids are god-gifted, I believe that anyone can be molded into any professions. On the one hand, some children have a good environment during their upbringing in their family which leads to have freedom to learn many things. Such parenting creates better surrounding, and can focus on certain things. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi, the two best players of the football in the history, got support from theirs parents, also had less pressure to study than to play. However, children have to put the sheer dedications and work hard; a good family environment and support only doesn't work. Moreover, one of the factors to have such talents maybe depend upon luck as well: destiny. On the other hand, there might not be exact process to become a good sports person or musician, but a better family condition and a good parenting in the family do help. Firstly, parents can provide necessary accessories to kids during their childhood, and let them enjoy along with toys. Secondly, parents and teachers can observe children and find what they prefer to have and play. Finally, a better parenting and family environment along with a hard work, I believe that any kids can be a good sportsman or performer. In conclusion, I can understand why people believe some people are born with certain skills, but it seems to me that anyone can have such talents.