Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Some people claim that while teenagers are having free time, they should be required to perform unpaid community work. As a result, it can be advantages to their community and teenagers. In my perspective, I firmly agree with this argument as the community and teenagers earn various benefits such as more responsible and more workers. The first and foremost reason is more responsible to the students. If they are requiring to do work instead of chilling, it makes them more mature and more precise time. For example, school of New Zealand has one program that makes many merits to its country, which is encouraging boarding teenagers to work in their free time. Thus, students in those schools are having ability to work when they are studying. Consequently, this program provides those students to be more understand what they should undertake and benefits to them. Then, the schools will have less negative actions from students like a country of New Zealand. Moreover, those schools will be more well-known to many people, and more parents would like to let their child study in those schools. The outcome will be growing more income in those institutions. Another advantage is more employees. This has several profits to the community such as less works to perform in each person, and the community also does not have to pay for teenagers. Subsequently, their works will finish faster and more productivity. Additionally, the community will posses to pay less than before for all workers since they are having less works to perform. Having carefully analyses both sides of argument, I completely agree with the foregoing statement because it has more advantages than demerits to the community. This means that I am supporting the statement of teenagers should be working for community without pay while they are having nothing to do.