It is generally believed that some people are born with certaib talents, for instance for sport or musuc, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musicians.

It is discussion statement that some humans are born with certain abilities such as sport art and other ones are not. However it is sometimes believed that any young generations can be given ability to become a famous sportsmen or actor and musicians. My essay is going to be discussed by adding some reasons for my view coming to conclusion. Some young children are born with talanted at playing musicial instruments or drawing picture who always prefer intertaining activities so that the will be a great actor or musician actor. Certainly their parents genetic affects to their children therefore young individuals are skillful arts. Taking one instance to my opinion is that capabiling of teeneger may acquire majority of facilities and aminities because their households ensure every time to them. Another the best of thinking is that some young generatiions are unability they should learn from skillfull teacher. Talent is given us by God which is benaficial. However ability can be tought so that their parents out to give their children to special school for instance, musical school, sport clubs and another exersize of them than they may recieve more pleasure, by reason of they have a big desire but who have not faculty. If they really try to be a well-known sportsman, they will be great person Coming to conclusion is that both of you preferable, becouse genetic talent of childrens and learning ability follow to be a popular person in the world. I can say without any hasitation that teaching special field couse the biggest succsess and achivment.