University students often focus on one subject. however, some people think that university should encourage students to learn wide range of other subject.

It is prioritize by myriad individuals that universities students concentrate on one subject, it is believed by others that student should be motivated by universities to learn various subjects. While, I partially disagree with this scenario due to some reasons To address, why learners should concentrate on one subject, it is crucial to fathom two factors: interest and job opportunities. Initially, individuals who focus more on one subject according to their interest in order that marks could be burgeoning. To conspicuous that getting better grades in their favourite subjects is extremely easy for learners. Furthermore, chance of job opportunities is escalating owing to study one subject properly. To elaborate, along with having ample of knowledge change of job in their interesting field are also proliferating. As a result, learning one subject not only worthwhile for students interest but also behooveful to get desirable jobs. Looking at flip side, universities should encourage students to study innumerable subjects, it play an imperative role to explore knowledge pertaining to various fields. To support that it is irrefutable truth that distant subjects are extremely beneficial for gathering more several type of information which became worthwhile for further life. A survey conducted by William Douglas-professor of Harvard university -states that -in the UK people who have first preference to study many subjects, they are more experienced and knowledgeable rather than those who only focus on one subject. Hence, it is eminent way To boost knowledge. To epitomize, it can be reiterated that although learning other subjects are pivotal, focus one one subject is better for students to achieve their goals