Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Some section of society opine that youth needs to participate in social work with free of cost in their leisure time, as a result, it is advantageous to their well beings as well as the society. I completely agree with the statement and believe that youngster needs to engage in social activities. To embark on, there are myriad of benefits of doing community works for young people in their free time. Firstly, it enables adult to know about the social situation and become mature enough to cope with obstacles they face in their life. Furthermore, it will help in their education as some college and university accessed student on the basis of social activities that they are involved. In addition, they are more aware about health and serve the needy people in their areas. For instance, every Saturday in my village youth organize cleanliness program, so that the society remain clean and happy. On the other hand, youth are the backbone of society as well nation development. Some youth study doctor so that they could server the people of their society. Consequently, community will have healthy people if there is accessible health care. For example, in one village many adults are civil engineer, and they are actively involved in development of infrastructure such as road, hospital, bridge etc. In conclusion, teenagers should bestow free time to actively participate in community activities, and server the people, so that it will be more beneficial to them as well as for the local area where they live.