Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed? wplm

When the conscious of protection for the nature had been increasing, the meaning of the animal protection has taken into account. The all we could know is that how to use proper ways to cover the possible solution to process the whole situation. As a result, the tactics always be judged by most of the public and Government. The Zoo had been cover lots of various elements which could affect animal life, even citizens daily life.  However, the well-being of the animals should be concern when the zoo has been cover by the detection of conservative individual who believe that the all species has right to live on the earth. Knowing is totally various from handling the truth. In fact, public always do not concern the other animal's life once they do not want to discover the influence by whole ecosystem. However, as the time goes flow by, they get the reality is interfered the most of the life except human species, they would start to pay attention on the whole systems. Our daily resources is given by the nature world and if we could not keep the environment in fair condition, the consequence would be hard to recover and the crucial way to convey serious damage which human seldom discovered in daily world. As a result, how to maintain the whole ecosystem is the first priority for the environment protectors and helping the animal survive in the world which has changed by human for a long time since the civilization had been contributed for a thousand years ago. In order to reveal the right of all species to live in the world, part of the public would questioning the true moral for other species. It might be the next colossal problem that human should try to tackle with and it was not always the cast that people frequently knowing by it daily.