Parents should encourages children spend less on studying and more on doing physical activities.

In a recent years, it has become apparent that parents should motivate their kids to do physical activities instead of involving completely in studies. However, in my opinion parents should encourage their children to spend equal time in both activities. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, in this cutting edge era especially children are becoming lazy day by day because they acquire each and everything in their hand. Due to which there are physically weak. Therefore, parents should motivate pupils to do physical performances which really help in their body development. For example; there are numerous gym, zubma classes are running through they can enhance their strength. So, young people should visit such classes which convert them into strong person mentally as well as physically. Shifting towards the school of second thought, it is true that work-out are significant for the development of civilians but studies are also essential to create bright future. That's why, students make time management through which they can do exercise and concentrate on their studies. For instance; nowadays there are servals school which have own gym within the school. That means learners are capable to participate in gym In this way they can manage their study along with exercise. To encapsulate, I personally believe that only focusing in one sectors will not contribute to boost great future. To build strong life we need to focus in both sectors equally so that we can make us strong enough both mental and physical concepts.