Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive.

From my point of view, I totally disagree with the saying that teenagers receive the disadvantage influences from modern music. Based from my own experiences, I have proved that music plays crucial roles in my life: reducing anxiety and increasing motivation. "Have you ever been stress from long working? How do you deal with this trouble? " My friends and I, grade 11 students who study hardest in order to take the exam, invented that listening to our favorable songs is the best relaxation. Additionally, we have already tested that listening to jazz music while reviewing lesson enhances our cognitive skills as well. Furthermore, I observe that teenagers favor to follow their beloved idols or singers. Some adults might not comprehend well and feel that it wastes of time. In fact, when we delight in our favorite songs, sing and dance along. It makes us have more magnificent inspirations in many terms: hobby and career. Modern music not only advances young people in the way of education, but also hobby. Personally, I am really passionate in music. Subsequently, I started playing music instruments, especially guitar, in my leisure time. I have seen that most famous youngster artists got fruitful impacts from music. : the big amount of incomes, opportunity, and reputation. "Modern music ameliorates teenagers from stressful", said my teacher. In addition, offering motivation from music can become career as well. To summaries, in my opinion, I never feel that music give young people the negative impacts. Modern music also proposes us the precious opportunity, jobs, or improves the remembrance capability. "No music, no life", said me. We need leisure in our heart, so we can live happily.